PM Kisan status check 2021

If you already applied and for the scheme then after some days you can check your application status on the portal.
The application status can be check on the PM Kisan website of PM Kisan Yojna. The new PM Kisan status beneficiary list is updated on this site. After PM Kisan online apply your name will be added to the beneficiary

PM Kisan Yojna is a prominent scheme launched by the Central Government of India to help farmers in distress. The scheme aims at providing financial assistance to the farmers who are unable to support themselves in old age. The PM Kisan scheme will be a great boost to the farmers as the amount allocated to them will cover their daily needs and also some extra amount to help them take care of their immediate needs like medical expenses etc. Farmers from different regions of Karnataka are invited to apply for the scheme.

PM Kisan status
  1. Visit the link –
  2. Enter your aadhaar no and fill the captcha code and then click on search.
PM Kisan status check 2021

You can check the application status and also PM Kisan status 2021 if you register yourself through the portal or Common Service Center (CSC). In addition, many farmers have applied for this scheme through the gaon panchayat office and their status of the application will not be shown on the website.

Check Application Status

Pm Kisan Status Check 2021 8th Installment Date

The actual Pm Kisan Status Check 2021 8th Installment Date is 8th October. But many farmers are getting the 8th installment at different times. Pm Kisan Status Check 2021 8th Installment Date started in October and many payments are transferred successfully to the beneficiaries account with reference “dbt/mgnrega/pm-kisan/state govt”

Pm Kisan Beneficiary Status 2021 List

Currently, the Pm Kisan Beneficiary Status 2021 List is available on the official website of PM Kisan. Now you can easily check the Pm Kisan Benefit Status. Many people are searching for the Pm Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status because many farmers didn’t get their 8th installment. But after updating the Aadhaar details now farmers are getting their 8th Installment of October 2021.

Visit the official website for Pm Kisan Status Check 2021 List. Then you will get a button “Dashboard” before that also make sure that the financial year is selected for 2021-2022. After that click on Dashboard and you will be redirected to the new page and you can check all the beneficiary details. Pm Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary Status updated & also we have attached a screenshot.

Pm Kisan Beneficiary Status 2021 List
Pm Kisan Beneficiary Status 2021 List

PM Kisan aadhaar link status check online

Under the PM Kisan scheme government providing yearly 6000/- rupees to the farming landowner and of course this amount of money is transferred to the farmer’s bank accounts in three installments every fourth month.
There are some difficulties to transfer the money to the farmer’s account for those who have not linked their bank account with an Aadhaar card. So, an aadhaar link with the bank account is mandatory to get this benefit.
You can check PM Kisan 2021 aadhaar link status online on the official website and the process is as follows:

  1. Visit the website –
  2. You can find “Edit Aadhaar Failure Records” click on it.
PM Kisan status check

The cheapest Laptop For Gaming is available here.

PM Kisan beneficiary status check

You can check the status of PM Kisan status beneficiary 2021 if you already registered for it. Equally The beneficiaries will be found on website.

PM Kisan status beneficiary

The next installment of PM Kishan Samman Nidhi Yojana will be credit in the month of August.
You can also check the status of the beneficiary on website.

Click here to check the beneficiary status

PM Kisan samman nidhi list

The 2021 year PM Kisan samman nidhi list is available on PM Kisan’s website. also, You can check your name on the list. Follow the below steps:

  1. Visit this link
  2. State, District, Sub-District, Block & Village name.
  3. Click on “Get Report” button
  4. The full list will shown.

Note: If you have didn’t received the installment of Pm Kisan Yojna then it might be a mistake Aadhaar or bank account. Check the name spelling in the bank account does not match with the name spelling with your aadhaar card then the installment will not credit to your bank account. In Andhra Pradesh total of 1 lac, 60 thousand farmers didn’t get their Pm Kisan Yojna installment. Also, 15 thousands farmer of Chhattisgarh has failed and farmer payments are also pending. 1 lac 30 thousand farmers from Madhya Pradesh did not get their previous installment.

PM Kisan samman nidhi list

Indian Government has launched this scheme to help the poor farmer by providing yearly 6000/- rupees directly to their bank accounts. The total 6000 rupees actually provided into account with 3 equal installments. We have added all the details regarding Kisan PM Samman Nidhi Yojna Status. Furthermore, if You have not got the installment then check your installment status by clicking the above links.

Also Check for PM Kisan Aadhaar Link Status

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.